How do I modify or delete my stop loss order or my take profit order?

Permanently deleted user
Permanently deleted user

You must execute the “Modify or Delete Order” command of the opened position context menu to modify a position. Alternatively, double-click with the left mouse button in the fields of “Stop Loss” or “Take Profit” of the opened position line in the “Terminal” window. Then, you must set new Stop Loss or Take profit values and press the “Modify” button.

 

How-do-I-modify-or-delete-my-stop-loss-or-take-profit.gif

 

 

Was this article helpful?

/